If there’s a red dot with the word LIVE and a timer - that means you are live on the air! Once you are done, hit the END button in the top left corner. Your live stream will be saved to your profile, on the Dood platform, and the networks you streamed to. Viewers can discover your live video through the Community tab, Home feed, or your profile. 

Did this answer your question?